Find the best deals in South Africa!

Welcome to DealsDealsDeals! We track prices on e-commerce stores across South Africa so you don't have to. Browse around for price drops and good deals, or set a price watch on something you want and forget about it, then automatically receive an email alert the moment the price drops below the level you've selected!



View on Raru
Cossack's Bride - Justin Scott (Paperback)
R260 Raru
Price rotation
What is price rotation?

Judging by historical price changes, we think this store uses automated price rotation to simulate frequent "specials" on this product.

Usually, this means that the lower price in the rotation is the actual price of the product, rather than a worthwhile promotion.


A gripping thriller from the No.1 New York Times bestseller, which sees Natalie Nevsky drawn into a web of spying and murder behind the Iron Curtain. Perfect for fans of The Night Manager. Glamorous Natalie Nevsky lives with her adoring husband, th

Price info
Highest
R262
Current
R260
Average
R254
Lowest
R241
Price history
17-10-2019
R260
16-10-2019
R258
14-10-2019
R261
13-10-2019
R260
12-10-2019
R257