Find the best deals in South Africa!

Welcome to DealsDealsDeals! We track prices on e-commerce stores across South Africa so you don't have to. Browse around for price drops and good deals, or set a price watch on something you want and forget about it, then automatically receive an email alert the moment the price drops below the level you've selected!



View on Raru
Dear Sweet Pea - Julie Murphy (Hardcover)
R375 Raru

The first middle grade novel from Julie Murphy, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin’ (now a popular Netflix film), is a funny, heartwarming story perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead, Ali Benjamin, and Holly Goldb

Price info
Highest
R410
Current
R375
Average
R305
Lowest
R238
Price history
28-11-2021
R375
05-11-2021
R363
03-11-2021
R391
21-10-2021
R376
29-09-2021
R386