Find the best deals in South Africa!

Welcome to DealsDealsDeals! We track prices on e-commerce stores across South Africa so you don't have to. Browse around for price drops and good deals, or set a price watch on something you want and forget about it, then automatically receive an email alert the moment the price drops below the level you've selected!



View on Raru
Liars - Jennifer Mathieu (Paperback)
R153 Raru

The highly anticipated new novel from Jennifer Mathieu. Two siblings wrestle with the secrets and lies that threaten to destroy their future. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars.
Price info
Highest
R209
Average
R185
Current
R153
Lowest
R141
Price history
17-02-2022
R153
12-02-2022
R202
22-01-2022
R204
21-01-2022
R209
03-12-2021
R188